SMALL SIZE PRODUCTION

High quality

For us quality comes before quantity.

The company’s success is entirely based on the expertise and passion of its employees. Our team of experienced professionals allows us to produce a very high quality product and maintain regularity from a production to the next.

WHO WE ARE

Learn more About
CANNABIOMÉDIC

Cannabiomedic Inc. is a Québec based company holding a cannabis production license and a transformation license as well. The production of cannabis flowers and oils will be entirely dedicated to the medical sector.

cannabis medical

Phase 1

COMPLETED

THE PROJECT

The site is located in the beautiful city of Saint-André-d’Argenteuil, more precisely at 2675 chemin de la rivière rouge sud. The project consist of 4 phases of 1200 M2 each. Phase 1 is completed and operates since January 22nd 2021. The green zone on picture below has been specially marked by the municipality for this type of agriculture. Cannabiomedic owns several lots in view of phases 2-3 and 4 to come.

2675 ch. Rivière Rouge Sud
Saint-André-d’Argenteuil, QC

PETITE PRODUCTION

Haute Qualité

Pour nous, la qualité passe avant la quantité.

La réussite d’une entreprise repose essentiellement sur l’expertise et la passion des personnes qui y travaillent. Notre équipe de professionnels expérimentés nous permet une production de très haute qualité ainsi qu’une régularité et uniformité d’une production à l’autre.

QUI SOMMES-NOUS?

À PROPOS DE
CANNABIOMÉDIC

Cannabiomédic Inc. est une entreprise du Québec détenteur d’une licence de production de cannabis ainsi que d’une licence de transformation. La production de fleurs et d’huiles de cannabis est entièrement destinée au secteur médical.

cannabis medical

Phase 1

COMPLÉTÉE

LE PROJET

Le site est situé dans la magnifique ville de Saint-André-d’Argenteuil, plus précisément au 2675 Chemin de la Rivière Rouge sud. Le projet comprend 4 phases de 1200 m2 chacune. La phase 1 est complétée et en opération depuis le 22 Janvier 2021. La zone en vert, sur la photo ici-bas, a été spécialement balisée par la municipalité pour ce type d’agriculture. Cannabiomédic détient plusieurs de ces terrains en vue des phases 2-3 et 4 à venir.

Projet cannabiomédic phase 1 complétée

2675 ch. Rivière Rouge Sud
Saint-André-d’Argenteuil, QC

Téléphone
514.594.2392